Menu

Black Pocket Winter Coat

Black Pocket Winter Coat
$162

Product code:ES-8

In stock

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)
Add to Wishlist Add to Compare

9 Item(s)

View102050
Stunning Review by April Grace
Price
Value
Quality
Now my subjects know I'm a queen. This coat is gorgeous, flattering, and so warm. I went one size up as most suggested. To get the hourglass figure, I have to forego being able to button the top button, but this is while wearing a sweater. I am 5'10, 135 pounds, 36C, a 28" waist, and 36" hips.. The length of this coat is just phenomenal. I am not used to it, being on the taller side. I feel absolutely spoiled in this treasure. (Posted on 11/13/2023)
My winter dream come true! Review by Caitlin
Price
Value
Quality
I could not be happier with this coat! It's warm, feels very sturdy, and overall just absolutely beautiful. The lacing in the back cinches the waist in the most elegant way, and the laces are thick too, so no worries about tugging too hard on them.
I'm 5'3" 118lbs (35" bust, 26" waist, 37" hips), and the Small fits perfectly. (Posted on 11/3/2023)
Gorgeous Review by Magdalena
Price
Value
Quality
My husband bought me this coat for Christmas. I had modest expectations for it based on the price and him having to order down a size or 2 based on availability. As someone who is 160cm/63 I'm and very curvy, I found this a nearly perfect fit! The hips are very generous, the waist snug but fits over winter clothing easily. I found the upper arms and bust too tight, but easily solved this with an underarm gusset that blends well into the design thanks to the skillful construction
The quality of the coat, fabric and tailoring, blew me away. I am now a loyal shopper, and just placed another order myself today! (Posted on 1/6/2023)
Absolutely stunning! Review by TartBlossom
Price
Value
Quality
I’ve wanted this coat for years, and when it came in stock, I had to have it. Worth every penny. It’s stunning in person, I feel majestic in it! It’s very comfortable and warm. I might have to buy my mom one! (Posted on 12/30/2021)
I love this coat! Review by Vicky
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this coat and I have to say it's wonderful, it's very comfortable and the shipping was very quick, it's the first thing I have bought and it was a very nice purchase thank you very much! As mentioned in other comments, it's beautiful in person. :-) (Posted on 11/16/2021)
Love this coat Review by Melinda
Value
Quality
Price
I have been lusting after this coat for years, but never got one because I couldn’t fit into any of the sizing. Well now I can and now I have one and I love it. I’m 5’9’ and 210 lbs and the 2xl fits great. The arms are snug and form fitting on this so pay attention to the size charts because it matters. I’ll be able to wear something with long sleeves under it but not an additional sweater (Posted on 9/27/2021)
Stunning!!! Worth every penny! Review by Black Kitty
Value
Quality
Price
When reading previous reviews, I thought it was too good to be true, but after ordering this, it's honestly more beautiful in person. This coat is not only gorgeous, but it fits like a glove, is thick, and feels so soft and cozy. It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend you go up a size or two if you wanted to later underneath, otherwise, it's a pretty slimming fit. Best winter ever! (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Perfect! Review by Marciya
Price
Value
Quality
I received my coat today. I was so excited and it was exactly like the photo. It was so much better in person. The fit was perfect! I am 5 7 inches tall so the coat was the right length. The coat has no stretch so I got an large to x-large size. In the back of the coat you can tighten it. I tighten it because I am 120lbs and the coat is a great fit. It goes well with a Victorian top or a TURTLENECK sweater. As for a hat, I tried my new coat on with a faux fur halo and it completes the look. I give this coat a 10 I am very happy with my purchase and shipping was fast. I recommend this coat. (Very warm) I will certainly order again. Thank you Dracula clothing (Posted on 10/9/2019)
This coat is majestic! Review by Cat
Price
Value
Quality
If you have been thinking about getting this, quit thinking and do it! It's beautiful, warm, and absoutely gorgeous! I ordered a small and it's perfect for me. I'm 5'3 and 97lbs if that helps. The arms are snug, so keep that in mind when ordered, but it's fine for me. I love the drawstring back since it makes it adjustable for bulkier clothing. (Posted on 9/4/2019)

9 Item(s)

View102050

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register